Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 30 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh **BENCH NO-1**

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 51

SERIAL 01 TO 11 - REPLY

SERIAL 12 TO 15 - LTA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 16 TO 27 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 28 TO 52 - HEARING DIRECTIONS

NOTE: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Sep 2024 to 30 Sep 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_MzUwODU2NGOtNzUwYi00MjBiLWFiNGltMDc2ZWM0_Zjl3M2E1%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49acb713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 415 403 133 364 Passcode: gyLQam

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force
1	MA 1035 of 2024, MA 2004 of 2019 and OA 1428 of 2019	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	MM Pandey, CGC	N = Navy A
2	MA 686, 687 & 688 of 2024 and RA 16 of 2024 in OA 1565 of 2019	Kashmir Singh (since deceased) throguh LRs	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
3	OA 694 of 2022	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	MK Sharma, CGC for R.No 1 to 3 and Satyawan Ahlawat for R.No. 4 & 5	A
4	OA 1449 of 2022	Lt Col IB Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Satinder Singh Sr PC	А
5	OA 260 of 2023	Col Sukhdial Singh Sidhu (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	А
6	OA 302 of 2023	Col Anoop Singh Gill (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
7	OA 542 of 2023	Inderjit Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
8	OA 980 of 2023	Lachhman Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	CS Singhal, CGC	А
9	OA 1099 of 2023	Har Pal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	MK Sharma, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Rohit Ummat for R.No. 5 & 6	A

10	OA 1434 of 2023	Col Suresh Choudhary		Navdeep Singh	Rahul Verma,	Α
		(Retd)	and others		CGC	
11	OA 1452 of 2023	Lt Col Shaik Mastan	Union of India	Lt Col SN	DS Dadwal, CGC	Α
10	MA 4007 0 4000	Vali (Retd)	and others	Sharma (Retd)	N	•
12	MA 1997 & 1998	Union of India and	Shashi Kant	Balwinder Kaur	None	Α
	of 2023 in OA	others		Sr PC		
	992 of 2020					
13	MA (E) 427 of	Mahender Singh	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Sonia Sharma	Α
	2022 in OA 291		Others		Sr PC	
	of 2020					
14		Sucha Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Manisha Garg,	Α
	and MA 1309 of		and others	Sharma	Sr PC	
	2022 and MA (E)					
	317 of 2022 in					
	OA 128 of 2020					
15	MA (E) 704 of	Smt Chanderwali	Union of India	Surinder	DS Dadwal, CGC	Α
	2020 in OA 425		and others	Sheoran		
	of 2018					
16	OA 2719 of 2019	Rohtash	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
			and others	(Retd)		
17	OA 1531 of 2020	Lt Col Durga Singh	Union of India	Navjot Singh	Amit Sheoran,	Α
		(Retd)	and others	Bhatti	Sr PC	
18	OA 286 of 2021	Jagroop Singh	Union of India	Mr Navjot Singh	Balwinder Kaur,	Α
			and others	Bhatti	Sr PC	
19	OA 949 of 2022	Dharam Chand	Union of India	Bhim Sen	Shalini Atri Sr PC	Α
			and others	Sehgal		
19A	OA 2224 of 2019	Ranvir Singh	Union of India	Dharam Pal Gill	Hitesh Sood,	Α
			and others		CGC	
20	OA 1212 of 2022	Kulwinder Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Savita	Α
			and others		Chaudhary Sr PC	
21	OA 1270 of 2022	Shingara Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	VK Chaudhary Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
22	OA 48 of 2023	R Raghupathi	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Savita	Α
			and others	(Retd)	Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
23	OA 630 of 2023	Col Parminder Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Hitesh Sood,	Α
		Sandhu (Retd)	and others	Sharma (Retd)	CGC	
24	OA 753 of 2023	Sandeep Singh	Union of India	Chetan Sood	Satinder Singh Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
25	OA 778 of 2023	Balbir Singh	Union of India	Arvind Thakur	Vaibhav	Α
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
26	OA 877 of 2023	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	Vaibhav	Α
			and others	(Retd)	Parashar, Sr PC	
27	OA 878 of 2023	Sukhwant Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Shalini Atri Sr	Α
			and others	Sharma	PC	
28	TA (Appeal) 19 of	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	AS Thakur Sr	Α
	2016 (arising out	_	and others	(Retd)	PC	
	of SWP 24 of			<u> </u>		
	2009)					
	/		I	1	<u>. </u>	

29	TA 20 of 2023	Ex Sub (DMT) Vinod	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Bhavana Datta,	Α
	(arising out of	Kumar	and others		Sr PC	
	OA 2514 of 2021,					
	AFT PB)					
30	OA 495 of 2019	Ram Dhan (deceased)	Union of India	Jai Singh	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
		through Smt Raj Pati,	and others		Sr PC	
		LRs				
31	OA 1459 of 2019	Sunil Kumar	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	Sandeep Gupta,	Α
			and others	(Retd)	CGC	
32	OA 1656 of 2019	Avtar Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
		-	and others		CGC	
33	OA 1704 of 2019	Gurnam Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Vaibhav	Α
		-	and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
34	OA 1764 of 2019	Smt Sheela Devi	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
35	MA 1483 of 2024	Manish Kotwal	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
	and OA (Appeal)		and another	(Retd)	PC	
	1117 of 2020					
36	OA 454 of 2021	Amrik Singh	Union of India	Surinder	AK Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others	Sheoran	PC	
37	OA 527 of 2021	Sher Singh	Union of India	RL Bhardwaj	Bhrigu Agnihotri	Α
			and others		CGC	
38	MA 758 of 2024	Bhajan Singh	Union of India	Kirpa Shankar	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
	and RA 19 of	, ,	and others		CGC	
	2024 in OA 1717					
	of 2021					
39	OA 1283 of 2022	Jai Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Shalini Atri Sr	Α
			and others		PC for R.No. 1 to	
					3 and None for	
					R.No. 4	
40	OA 127 of 2023	Ravinder Singh	Union of India	Sachin Kaushik	Mukesh Kaushik,	Α
		-	and others		Sr PC	
41	OA 301 of 2023	Ranjodh Singh Parmar	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Parikshit Singh	Α
			and others		CGC	
42	OA 304 of 2023	Col (TS) Baljit Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	NC Nahata Sr	Α
		(Retd)	and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
43	OA 633 of 2023	Ashwani Kumar	Union of India	Arvind Thakur	Vaibhav	Α
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
44	OA 750 of 2023	Ex JWO Jagmal Singh	Union of India	Gaurav Sethi	Vikas Sharma, Sr	AF
			and others		PC	
45	OA 762 of 2023	Baljit Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Samdish	Α
			and others	Sharma	Sahdev, CGC	
46	OA 823 of 2023	Sikander Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Rahul Verma,	Α
			and others		CGC	
47	OA 847 of 2023	Resham Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Bhrigu Agnihotri,	Α
			and others		CGC	
48	OA 1024 of 2023	Tara Chand	Union of India	Neeta Pathania	Amit Sheoran, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
49	OA 1075 of 2023	Kailai Chendil Nathan	Union of India	Wg Cdr Ashok	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others	Kumar Chauhan	PC	
				(Retd)		
50	OA 1277 of 2023	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	PK Sharma, Sr	Α
	1	Ī	and others	Ī	PC	

51	OA 1347 of 2023	Dharam Pal Jat	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Bhavana Datta,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
52	OA 849 of 2023	Surjeet Kumar	Union of India	Chetan Sood	MK Sharma,	Α
			and others		CGC	

Section officer 26-Sep-24